Capricorn Climber

Kris Davis, piano
Mat Maneri, viola
Ingrid Laubrock, saxophone
Trevor Dunn, bass
Tom Rainey, drums


  1. Too Tinkerbell
  2. [mp3-link player=”1″ track=”1″ text=”Pass The Magic Hat” bold=”n”]
  3. Trevor’s Luffa Complex
  4. Capricorn Climber
  5. Bottom of a Well
  6. Big Band Ball
  7. Pi is Irrational
  8. Dreamers in a Daze
  9. Too Tinkerbell Coda

Recorded March 22nd, 2012 at Systems Two